Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bertrand scannell

bertrand scannell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bertrand scannell
"good experience. Brandon is very helpful, efficient and really knows what he is doing."
Profile photo of Blazen Bumgarner

Blazen Bumgarner

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blazen Bumgarner
"Cesar help me with everything I needed in a time and fun fashion :)"
Profile photo of Bob

Bob

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob
"I have been using this agency for years, including auto, home, and motorcycle insurance. Fortunately I’ve never needed to make any claims, so all my interactions have been questions or assistance setting up policies. My experience has been very positive, most recently setting up auto insurance with Brandon who was very friendly and helpful throughout the process of working with my schedule."
Profile photo of Daniel Drummond

Daniel Drummond

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Drummond
"If I need anything, they are a phone call away! Super nice people. Always very helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nancy Doerfler

Nancy Doerfler

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Doerfler
"Cesar was very helpful and easy to work with while setting up a renter’s policy and later a condo policy."
Profile photo of Toya Brown

Toya Brown

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toya Brown
"Cesar Meza and Drew Fincher were very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lemoine

Jennifer Lemoine

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lemoine
"Cesar was extremely helpful with my renter’s insurance policy! He made the process very easy & was very thorough! Thank you!"
Profile photo of D H

D H

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D H
"Brandon was awesome! Thank you, Brandon!"
Profile photo of Cherie Wishart

Cherie Wishart

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Wishart
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jay Williams

Jay Williams

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Williams
"Iga Ashford reached out and was very professional. I'm old fashioned, so speaking with someone live instead of a automated machine, goes a long way. If there was ever a issue. Iga resolved it with no hesitation. Kudos to the entire staff. They are like the NBA Chicago Bulls teams of the late eighties who will win you over. 🏆"
Profile photo of Herb Murielvi

Herb Murielvi

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Murielvi
"Only bill I pay with a smile .. when talking with their office .. I feel like I'm the only client they have .. I feel appreciate.."
Profile photo of Vickie Robinson

Vickie Robinson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Robinson
"my agent Brandon did an awesome job…very helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Jennifer Van Breene

Jennifer Van Breene

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Van Breene
"Brandon helped me bundle my home and auto insurance. He was promoted and walked me through each piece."
Profile photo of Vickie Rogers

Vickie Rogers

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Rogers
"I love my State Farm insurance and representatives"
Profile photo of Greg Edwards

Greg Edwards

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Edwards
"Cesar was super helpful answering all my questions and helped me customize my home/auto to exactly fit my needs!"
Profile photo of Cassie Clark

Cassie Clark

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Clark
"Amazing service Cesar was amazing!!"
Profile photo of Scott Alvarez

Scott Alvarez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Alvarez
"Cesar made insuring my classic Ford truck quick and easy! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Key

Jonathan Key

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Key
"I've only had great experiences with Drew and his team! They are always there when I need them and they are always looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Jochebed Ramirez

Jochebed Ramirez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jochebed Ramirez
"Brandon is so sweet and patient"
Profile photo of synjen marrocco

synjen marrocco

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by synjen marrocco
"Super helpful and honest."
Profile photo of L G

L G

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L G
"Excellent service as always...."
Profile photo of Eugene Sullivan

Eugene Sullivan

January 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Eugene Sullivan
"Do not be fooled by the multiple star rating . Drew Fincher and State Farm are price gougers. My insurance rate for my two vehicles was nearly $500 per month and they kept raising my rate every other month sometimes blaming it on the state regulations . Do not and I repeat do not do business with this agency or anyone who is affiliated with State Farm . Call Progressive , or Travelers insurance for a better monthly rate ."
Profile photo of Abelardo Riojas

Abelardo Riojas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abelardo Riojas
"Brandon did an excellent job. Got me set up with the works and I'm buying my first car on Sunday! Good dude."
Profile photo of Emily Cooper

Emily Cooper

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cooper
"Always pleased with the way they handle my questions. The customer service is great!"
Profile photo of Amy Mann

Amy Mann

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mann
"Inga is the best!!!!"