Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Fincher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drew Fincher

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Cecilia Cunningham

Maria Cecilia Cunningham

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm Drew's team as my insurance for so very long time. They always worked me, when I was moving to South Georgia I was told that if a buy a house in Alabama I will have to move my insurance there too. Not an option! I'm still in Georgia. Thank you very much for your help thru the years. Inga and Ashely, thank you for your patience!! Maria Cunningham"
Profile photo of Deanna Sawyer

Deanna Sawyer

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Drew Fincher about 2 years . They are a great team. They have helped you with all our insurance needs and I couldn't ask for a better experience."
Profile photo of Taylor Pedaline

Taylor Pedaline

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Two years ago I gave Inga a review on here, as shown below. I can’t help but revisit, and explain how much I appreciate her. She’s easy to talk to, and never pushy and that’s what keeps me around. I appreciate having her to talk to when it comes to important decisions. (2 years ago) Inga has been an amazing help all around! Extremely personable and very responsive! Easiest agent I’ve ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Navybratt Nine

Navybratt Nine

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Inga is wonderful! Always nice, patient and helpful! I have had a great experience with State Farm; this agency in particular!"
Profile photo of Clay Landers

Clay Landers

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Inga helped me tremendously with getting switched over and save money!"
Profile photo of Todd Hoffine

Todd Hoffine

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew and Inga have been exceptional to work with! I switched all of my policies over from Allstate and throughout the process these two were very knowledgeable, patient to work with and had my best interests in mind. Would recommend this team to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Imani West Erhabor

Imani West Erhabor

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew has been my agent for almost five years and him and his staff members have always provided exceptional service. When I first started my life policy and was unable to go into the office, one of the staff members came all the way to my job for me to sign my documents and educate me on my policy. Since then, I’ve had my cars, renters, car loan,and life policy with them and even had my family switch their insurance company to State Farm(with Drew as their agent). They’ve always been responsive and quick at processing any of my requests."
Profile photo of True Image

True Image

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I has the most wonderful experience talking with Malika Smith she helped me save $217.61 on my car & rental insurance. I HIGHLY recommend This particular location for all your insurance policies and purposes. 👍🏾🙌🏾👍🏾"
Profile photo of Olivia Rivera

Olivia Rivera

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had pretty expensive insurance due to being a young driver with a recent accident. Malika reached out to me & was the most professional, informed, helpful person I spoke to. I shopped around to a few places and couldn't find a lower rate nor did I speak with someone who was as helpful and kind as Malika. Honestly, she's the reason I'm with this State Farm because I had a terrible Ins. Rep with AAA. So happy to have better customer service here !"
Profile photo of Tot Hudson

Tot Hudson

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Malika was very persistent and did not give up until she accomplished her goal and she did just that. Each phone call was very professional and pleasant. I'm glad I finally found time to speak with her not only did I change my coverage to you all she got me to sign up for rental insurance as well. You have a valuable asset on your team. Thanks Malika for winning me over."
Profile photo of Christopher Reid

Christopher Reid

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for awhile now. The professionalism and customer service is outstanding. I’d like to shout out Malika Smith who went above and beyond today helping me out."
Profile photo of John Stebbins

John Stebbins

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service from Malika today. I really appreciated her knowledge and expertise which helped me save money."
Profile photo of Marco Patrie

Marco Patrie

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Malika knocked it out of the park. Exemplary service and communication. They are lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Bryan OKelley

Bryan OKelley

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Malika did an amazing job !! Phenomenal customer service"
Profile photo of Tamara Ward

Tamara Ward

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with my previous insurance agency for over 15 yrs so it's hard leaving something your so familiar with. I contacted Malika at State Farm at the request of my brother and it turned out to be a good call. State Farm saved me $640 yr. Malika was very friendly and professional. She communicated well, ensuring me that I had the same coverages and discounts that I previously had for this rate. After the conversation I felt that I'd made a positive change for less cost and who wouldn't want that. Thanks Malika and State Farm ! FYI-State Farm you made a great choice when you choose this young lady. ."
Profile photo of Tom Hodder

Tom Hodder

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good, fast service and very polite."
Profile photo of Tyler Cheadle

Tyler Cheadle

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Drew, Ashley, and the team are always quick to help and good the extra mile. They will coach you on what coverage could work best for your situation and save money where you can. My insurance needs and rates have only got better since joining Drew."
Profile photo of Diana Pitcher

Diana Pitcher

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Between Inga, Ashley, and Malika, I’m always helped above and beyond what I’d expect at any other business. Even though I now live in a different part of town than when I chose this office several years ago, I have no intention of going anywhere else. Thanks for the help and attention to detail each time we speak!"
Profile photo of Malvern Madondo

Malvern Madondo

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I moved to the area and was shopping for auto insurance, this agency came through with the best offer and friendliest service (thanks Ashley!). I recently added homeowners insurance and got the help I needed to set it up and transition smoothly from a previous coverage. Ashley and Malika were a huge help and I am hoping to continue using this service, especially if the cost keeps decreasing!"
Profile photo of Jordan Wirth

Jordan Wirth

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Due to some last-minute complications, I found myself in the position of needing renter's insurance within an hour or 2. Malika Smith, a representative here, was able to get me a great policy within that small time frame! She was attentive, patient, friendly, and conscious of my time crunch. Top-notch service"
Profile photo of Rachel Lehmann

Rachel Lehmann

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"This team of agents is wonderful. Ashley returns my emails almost immediately. They’re so fast and gave me the best deals on what I needed while in ATl. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Marilynn Thomas-de la pena

Marilynn Thomas-de la pena

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent, is very helpful,knows her business extra well,to me she is.like a good friend,she is there ready willing and able to help at any time, I'm giving her 5 stars.MTd"
Profile photo of Lacy Skye

Lacy Skye

May 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"After my 19 year old daughter was in a terrible car accident, my experience went from good to bad. When they actually have to work, they do not follow through. I would never recommend these people to anyone. During one of the scariest times in my life, I was forced to work with incompetence. NEVER USE THIS FIRM."
Profile photo of Dallas Walker

Dallas Walker

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"My company requires higher coverage than typical and so I am frequently subject to higher fees or unavailability of coverage. State farm was able to offer the coverage no problem at all for cheaper than what I was paying before at the two other major carriers. I have been particularly impressed and appreciative of the service from Malika Smith. She is very responsive! If I need a quote she gets it rolling immediately. "...you should know my recommendation is essentially a guarantee..." - Ron Swanson"
Profile photo of Clementine Loxley

Clementine Loxley

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance for property and casualty. Brandon is always courteous and helpful. A real gentleman."